run

Name two things in your life you love the most...you thinking of it now right? The first thing that comes up in your mind can be your destiny. Should you follow it? Should you take the chance? People go on in there life and waste a lot of time on boring and unimportant things. We all say "am gonna live my life" but do we do it? I wonder sometime...why not be more spontanious? why not just take that though i was thinking and just go with the flow? Or is it to extreme? There is something in my life..a puzzel piece that is out there..waiting to be found...has it been right infront of me all the time? the road I past by everyday..is it there? Behind stones and woods? I wonder...will I find it..or..do I want to find it? 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback