2013

Then a year has gone by. I get more and more suprised for all the years that goes by. This one had been one of the most eventful year of them all...I fell in love...very deep in love.Sometimes I cry a bit, just because I am so happy to have a man that care so much for me. We havnt been together that long but of what I can see, and feel this is ture love. The smile you give me sometime just make me warm inside and when I wake up next to you, oh lord it is like a dream everytime, how we cuddle together in the sheets when our hair stands up right in the air, and the funny thing...we dont care, just laugh. I want this forever. And I know deep down in my heart that this is it...I want to be with my love for an eternity. 
 



 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback